top of page

2023/24 Executive Committee Announced at AGM

At the recent AGM, Mary Ann Gillies was announced as the new President of PIBC. In her acceptance speech, she praised the work done by the outgoing President Serge Pannu.

The new Executive Committee consists of:

Mary Ann Gillies - President

Samuel Siu - Vice-President

Judy Lawson - Secretary

Norman Keung - Treasurer

Serge Pannu - Past President

Eric Leung - Director

Jim Duholke - Director

Diane Fulton - Director

David Lewis - Director

Ken Sherlock - Director

Vince Mai - Director

Graham Mason - Director/Webmaster


bottom of page